Board of Education Members

The Bethel Board of Education solicits constituent opinion in all forms. Please feel free to email the Board. Your email will be forwarded to all members at the next regular meeting.

email: [email protected]

If the above link does not work for you, simply type or copy the address into the "To" box of your email.

Please note: All members will receive a copy of your email as part of the public record. Due to State statutes, a response cannot be made until it is reviewed by the Board of Education at its regular meeting. A response, if one is necessary, will be made via U.S. mail.

Jennifer Ackerman

4 Walnut Hill Road, Bethel, CT

Scott Clayton, Chair

36 Linda Lane, Bethel, CT

 Anthony Cassio 43 Linda Lane, Bethel, CT
Kara DiBartolo 13 Chelsea Road, Bethel, CT
Bill Foster 55 Ridgedale Road, Bethel, CT
Jen Larsen, Secretary 128 Grassy Plain St., Bethel, CT
Courtney Martin 38 Starr Lane, Bethel, CT

Daniel Nostin, Vice Chair

18 Elizabeth Street, Apt. 2, Bethel, CT

Patricia Rist

10 Shelter Rock Road, Bethel, CT

The Bethel Board of Education holds its Meetings on Thursdays, once a month.