Bethel Public Schools. Bethel, Connecticut

COF Contact Information

By phone:
203 794-8677

By mail:
David W. Deakin Educational Park
200 Whittlesey Drive Whittlesey Road
Bethel, CT 06801

Sue Morgan: morgans@bethel.k12.ct.us

Lisa Vance: vancel@bethel.k12.ct.us

Kristine Vichiola: vichiolak@bethel.k12.ct.us

Karen Wilson: wilsonk@bethel.k12.ct.us

Liz DiBiase: dibiasel@bethel.k12.ct.us

Kristin Brooks: brooksk@bethel.k12.ct.us

Linda Pica: pical@bethel.k12.ct.us

Lois Brockmann: brockmann@bethel.k12.ct.us

Lisa Notti: nottil@bethel.k12.ct.us

Erica Rogan: rogane@bethel.k12.ct.us

Heather Hufnagel: hufnagelh@bethel.k12.ct.us

Julie Corsak: corsakj@bethel.k12.ct.us

Dan Smith: smithd@bethel.k12.ct.us

Bethel Public Schools
P.O. Box 253, 1 School Street, Bethel, CT 06801 - Phone: 203.794.8601 - Fax: 203.794.8723