Bethel Public Schools. Bethel, Connecticut

Board of Education Members

The Bethel Board of Education solicits constituent opinion in all forms. Please feel free to email the Board. Your email will be forwarded to all members at the next regular meeting.


If the above link does not work for you, simply type or copy the address into the "To" box of your email software.

Please note: All members will receive a copy of your email. Due to State statutes, a response cannot be made until it is reviewed by the Board of Education at its regular meeting. A response, if one is necessary, will be made via U.S. mail.

Jennifer Ackerman 4 Walnut Hill Road, Bethel, CT 06801 203-826-9799
Stuart Carlsen 18 Winthrop Road, Bethel, CT 06801 203-792-1467
Lawrence Craybas, Chairman 15 Kellogg Street, Bethel, CT 06801 203-748-4365
William Duff
33 Long Meadow, Bethel, CT 06801 203-231-8965

Nicholas Hoffman

19 Sand Hill Road, Bethel, CT 06801 203-798-1677

Melanie O'Brien, Vice Chariman

12 Cross Hill Road, Bethel, CT 06801 203-792-7769 
Robin Renner, Secretary
3 Settlers Road, Bethel, CT 06801 203-798-8937
Kristen Lacey 27 Rockwell Road, Bethel, CT 06801  203-205-2316 
Scott Clayton  36 Linda Lane, Bethel, CT 06801 203-743-2099

The Bethel Board of Education holds its Meetings on Thursdays, once a month.

Bethel Public Schools
P.O. Box 253, 1 School Street, Bethel, CT 06801 - Phone: 203.794.8601 - Fax: 203.794.8723