BHS School Counseling Department

 

Phone 203-794-8600

Fax 203-794-8644


School Counseling Staff


Boedecker.jpg
Ingrid Boedecker (ext. 433)

boedeckeri@bethel.k12.ct.us


Colson.jpg

Roy Colson (ext. 436)
colsonr@bethel.k12.ct.us


DeBenedetto.jpg

Michelle DeBenedetto (ext. 434)

debenedettom@bethel.k12.ct.us
 

Corrine Caridi 002.jpg
Corinne Caridi (ext. 431)
caridic@bethel.k12.ct.us
 


Tatto.jpg

Frank Tatto (ext. 439)
tattof@bethel.k12.ct.us

Administrative Assistant

Dee Hook.jpg

Dee Hook (ext. 420)
hookd@bethel.k12.ct.us


College & Career Center Associate

Conley.jpg


Danielle Conley (ext. 314)
conleyd@bethel.k12.ct.us

 

Alphabetical Counseling Assignments


Counselor & counselees

 


Class of 2016

 


Class of 2016

 


Class of 2015

 


Class of 2014

 

Mr. Colson

 

 A - C

 

A-E

 

A-C

 

A-Der

 

Ms. Boedecker

 

D - J 

 

F-Kh

 

D-H

 

Des-Kh

 

Mrs. Caridi

 

K - Q 

 

Ki-Q

 

I-Pg

 

Ki-Rog

 

Mrs. DeBenedetto

 

 R - Z

 

R-Z

 

Ph-Z

 

Roh-Z

 


To learn more about the role of the school counselor, please see our District School Counseling page.

Bethel High School
300 Whittlesey Drive, Bethel, CT 06801 - Phone: 203.794.8600 - Fax: 203.778.7448